Contact UsWDN News & more...

Search Engine Land Awards 2019 Finalists announced: Full list

We’re mad to narrate this year’s list of finalists for the 2019 Search Engine Land Awards.

We obtained a complete bunch of submissions, and our slate of expert judges used to be blown away by the phases of sophistication exhibited by the candidates. The agencies, in-dwelling teams and folk who entered showed off some of the most verbalize suggestions in search marketing as of late.

The competitors used to be tight, which intended some suited work did now not produce it to the finalist round. But thank you to all who entered.

Right here are the 2019 finalists for every category in alphabetical characterize:

Best Native Search Marketing Initiative – SEO

  • DAGMAR Marketing, Inc.
  • Ignite Visibility
  • inSegment
  • Direction Interactive
  • Wpromote

Best Native Search Marketing Initiative – SEM

  • Digital Agency
  • Adwise – Your Digital Mind
  • Bloofusion Germany
  • Upward push Interactive
  • Wpromote

Best B2B Search Marketing Initiative – SEO

  • LegalVision
  • Merkle
  • Nina Hale
  • Direction Interactive
  • Victorious

Best B2B Search Marketing Initiative – SEM

  • AIS Media
  • Metric Idea (Recycle Away)
  • Metric Idea (OneLogIn)
  • MilliporeSigma
  • SEMbyotic

Best Retail Search Marketing Initiative – SEO

  • Gen3 Marketing
  • Direction Interactive
  • Stella Rising
  • Victorious

Best Retail Search Marketing Initiative – SEM

  • Crealytics
  • Docklin Digital
  • Jellyfish
  • Wolfgang Digital (Elverys)
  • Wolfgang Digital (Littlewoods Eire)

Best Integration Of Search Into Execrable-Channel Marketing Marketing campaign

  • Cramer-Krasselt
  • Clicks and Customers
  • Metric Idea
  • MilliporeSigma
  • Wolfgang Digital

Best Overall SEM Initiative – Exiguous Enterprise

  • DAGMAR Marketing, Inc.
  • EveryMundo
  • Intuitive Digital
  • TENSHI Promoting
  • Uproer

Best Overall SEO Initiative – Exiguous Enterprise

  • Adwise – Your Digital Mind
  • Daysmart Software program
  • JumpCrew
  • Onely
  • TopHatRank

Best Overall SEO Initiative – Endeavor

  • EveryMundo
  • Pepperland Marketing
  • Reprise
  • Wolfgang Digital
  • Wpromote

Best Overall SEM Initiative – Endeavor

  • Booster Box
  • EveryMundo
  • Media Consultants
  • Pure Intelligence
  • Upward push Interactive

In-Dwelling Crew Of The Year – SEO

  • Allstate Insurance protection
  • Hewlett Packard Endeavor
  • HomeToGo
  • MilliporeSigma
  • Time4Learning

In-Dwelling Crew Of The Year – SEM

  • Caterpillar
  • MilliporeSigma
  • Flee
  • UPMC Effectively being Plan

Agency Of The Year – SEM

  • Brainlabs Digital
  • Hallam
  • Adlucent
  • Metric Idea
  • Upward push Interactive

Agency Of The Year – SEO

  • Croud
  • Hallam
  • Jellyfish
  • Direction Interactive
  • Wolfgang Digital

Search Marketer Of The Year – Female

  • Felicia DelVecchio, DAC
  • Amanda Farley, SS Digital Media
  • Geneva Mueller, Metric Idea
  • Liora Simozar, Clutter
  • Inna Zeyger, Direction Interactive

Search Marketer Of The Year – Male

  • Andrew Cooper, Metric Idea
  • Joel Evans, Reef Digital Agency
  • Yuji Inagaki, Edelman
  • Matthew James, AT&T
  • John Morabito, Stella Rising

Winners will be announced on June 4 within the direction of our awards be aware and afterparty at The Museum of Pop Tradition in Seattle. All attendees of the SMX Evolved conference will be invited to wait on. In the event you like reach, visit our registration page. All finalists will rating a discounted scramble.

Congrats to the finalists and thank you again to all who entered.

About The Writer

Henry Powderly is vice president of content for Third Door Media, publishers of Search Engine Land, Marketing Land and MarTech As of late. With bigger than a decade in editorial leadership positions, he’s accountable for content strategy and match programming for the group.